Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Electronic Elements
Episode 2 Electro House/Progressive House

Episode 2 Electro House/Progressive House

Second episode of Electronic elements
Tracklist: Song - Artist
Zipper - Sound Of Stereo
Moar Ghosts N Stuff - Deadmau5
My People (D.I.M. Remix) - The Presets
Hit My Heart (Men in Black Bootleg) - Justin Mackenzie
Russian Forest (Original Mix) - Les Petits Pilous
Flatland - Sound Of Stereo
We Love Animals VS Opposite Of Adults  - Justin Mackenzie
Sabotage (DJ Kue's OMG Remix) - Beastie Boys
Take This Out - Justin Mackenzie
Breakin (Rynecologist Remix) - Strip Steve
Polkadots - Afrojack
Velcro - Sound Of Stereo
Is You (Brodinski Remix) - D.I.M
Love Me Hate Me Kiss Me Kill Me (SCNDL Remix) - Fukkk Offf
Hip Housin' (Kid Massive Mix) - Cookie Monsterz & Tyree Cooper
Sweet Disposition (Dirty South & Axwell Remix) - The Temper Trap
Sorry about the first episode, i forgot to put the tracklist up