Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow EleCtroGram
EleCtroGram 48 - Sound Thriller 320Kbps

EleCtroGram 48 - Sound Thriller 320Kbps

Playlist EleCtroGram 48 28/09/2013

Stupidisco (White Zoo Remix) by King Richard, Danny Torrence
Lady Bug (Original Mix) by Olav Basoski, Jaxxon
Fly Away (Lissat & Voltaxx Remix) by Andy Viva
Lady (DJ Crown Remix) by Frank Cherryman, Edgar Aguirre
Giving it All (Friend Within Remix) by Bondax
Anytime Girl (Block & Crown Club Mix) by Atilla Cetin
Money Waster (Extended Mix) by Marshall F
Free (Original Mix) by Souljackerz, Rude Vinyl
Antares (Original Mix) by Michael Brun
Reload (Clockwork Remix) by Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash feat. John Martin
Diss! (Original Mix) by Ferry Corsten
BOUNCE! (Original Mix) by Marco Belz
Ocarina (Original Mix) by Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike featuring Wolfpack