Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow EleCtroGram
EleCtroGram 34 - Sound Thriller 320Kbps

EleCtroGram 34 - Sound Thriller 320Kbps

Playlist EleCtroGram 34 16/02/2013:

Still The Same Man (Original Club Mix) by Nicky Romero feat. John Christian & Nilson
April (Original Mix) by Syn Cole
Halo (Original Mix) by Dirty South & Deniz Koyu
Taito (Original Mix) by Mord Fustang
Let The Love (Original Mix) by Starkillers, Dmitry KO & Amba Shepherd
Naneo (Original Mix) by Marco V & Damian William
Hurricane (Original Mix) by Daddys Groove
Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais) by Lana Del Rey
Stellar (Extended Club Mix) by Daddy's Groove
Are You Ready (Hardwell Rework) by Joe Ghost
Years (Hard Rock Sofa) by Alesso, Matthew Koma
Ultra (Original Mix) by Husman
Jackpot (Original Mix) by Quintino & Ralvero
Swoon (Original Mix) by Tim Mason
The Code (Original Mix) by W&W & Ummet Ozcan
Beat My Drum (Original Mix) by Disfunktion
Let Your Mind Go Feat. Andy P (Original Mix) by John Dahlback Ft Andy P