Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow EleCtroGram
EleCtroGram 24 - Sound Thriller

EleCtroGram 24 - Sound Thriller

Playlist EleCtroGram 24 17/09/12:

Fuego (Original Mix) by Jordy Dazz & Dannic
Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix) by Digitalism
Tornado (Angger Dimas Remix) by Tiesto & Steve Aoki
Dear New York (Original Mix) by Firebeatz & Schella
Blood Rush (Original Mix) by Swanky Tunes
It's A Fine Day (Original Mix) by Lissat & Voltaxx
Mozaik (Hook N Sling Remix) by Michael Calfan And Hook N Sling
Character (Original Mix) by Eitro
Iron (Original Mix) by Nicky Romero And Calvin Harris
Silhouettes (Lazy Rich Remix) by Avicii
Pocket Porn (Darth & Vader Remix) by Dani Deahl feat. Sue Cho
Phenomenon (Original Mix) by Phunk Investigation
EKG (Original Mix) by Autoerotique
Monkey Tennis (Original Mix) by Felix Leiter