Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Electro Elements with Faia & A
Electro Elements with Faia & Aisu: 016

Electro Elements with Faia & Aisu: 016

Faia and Aisu deliver a bi-weekly audio journey showcasing the world of dance music. Experience the elements.Track list
1. Noah K feat. Miranda Rae - My Only Friend [Vasscon Blackbox Mix]
2. Jay Karama - Let's Go To Japan [Dave Winnel Remix]
3. Dino Sor - Out of Heaven [Original Mix]
4. Dota - Let's Go [Original Mix]
5. Fedde Le Grand & Michael Calfan - Lion (Feel The Love) [Instrumental Mix] 6. DJ Kumash - Feel So Good [The House Mechanics Remix]
7. SAVOY & Heather Bright - We Are The Sun [Sick Individuals Remix]
8. James., Kalta, The Spacer - Corroder [Original Mix]
9. SCNDL - Konka [Original Mix]
10. Gerome feat. Jessica Silvers - Without Your Lies [Kristian Lindell Remix]
11. Hoshi - Phenomenal [Original Mix]
12. Adi Perez - Diner [Original Mix] 13. Kevin Drew feat. Taryn Manning - Summer Ashes [Original Mix]