Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Electro Elements with Faia & A
Electro Elements with Faia & Aisu: 012

Electro Elements with Faia & Aisu: 012

Faia and Aisu deliver a bi-weekly audio journey showcasing the world of dance music. Experience the elements.Track list
1. Daddy's Groove & Dino - Walking On Air [Original Mix]
2. Nick Wolanski - The Distributor Of Fortune [Original Mix]
3. The Fish House - Boogie on Acid [Original Mix]
4. The Two Friends & I Am Lightyear - Your Song [Farleon Remix]
5. Far Too Loud - Drop The Bomb [Original Mix]
6. PrototypeRaptor - Unlock Code [Original Mix]
7. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas feat. My Name Is Kay - Singularity [Original Mix]
8. A-Peace - Blast Off [Original Mix]
9. Matthew Koma - One Night [Vicetone Remix]
10. Ecotek, James Egbert - Alex, Vicki's Journey [Original Mix]
11. Singularity - The Tide feat. Steffi Nguyen [TheFatRat Remix]
12. Florence & The Machine - Spectrum (Say My Name) [Revolvr Remix]