Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Electro Elements with Faia & A
Electro Elements with Faia & Aisu: 009

Electro Elements with Faia & Aisu: 009

Faia and Aisu deliver a bi-weekly audio journey showcasing the world of dance music. Experience the elements.Track list
1. Alex Mind, Ryan Enzed, Sue Cho - Let It Go [Original Mix]
2. Mell Tierra - Overdrive [Original Mix]
3. Pat Farrell Feat. John Anselm - Saving My Love [Original Mix]
4. John Revox & Time - Ametist [Original Mix]
5. Tom Swoon, Amba Shepherd - Not Too Late [Original Mix]
6. P.E.M. - Another Attempt [Original Mix]
7. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Lethal Industry [TV Noise Remix]
8. Loquat - Time Bending [Morgan Page Remix]
9. Plastik Funk - Let Me See Ya [Bastian Van Shield Remix]
10. Fedde Le Grand, Sultan, Ned Shepard - Long Way From Home [Original Mix]
11. NEZZO & Summer School Feat. RAS - Shadows [Original Mix]
12. Spencer & Hill Feat. Toni Nielson - Dead or Alive [Original Mix]