Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Elder Brothers? Official Podca
Detroit River Voodoo

Detroit River Voodoo

Tracks compiled and mixed by Mr. A. of Elder Brothers?, inspired by the city that he moved to three weeks ago.
From the chaos of ruin emerges a new creative spirit. Steam rises violently from the beneath the pavement. Grass sprouts where civilization has ceased to exist. The retro futuristic humanity trolley passes by overhead, silently sprinting forward on a single concrete rail. And amidst all of this kinetic energy, a new persona arrives on the scene — Mr. A. From his apartment overlooking the Detroit River, where strange things are known to happen, a musical journey takes place on a late summer afternoon.
Detroit River Voodoo
01 :: Music Take Me Up - Mr. Fingers
02 :: Carpet People Don't Drink Steak Soda - Theo Parrish
03 :: 1960 What? (Opolopo Remix) - Gregory Porter
04 :: Old Testament - The 3 Amigos
05 :: Voodoo Ray (Paradise Ballroom mix) - A Guy Called Gerald
06 :: Circles (Bump up) - Timmy Regisford & Adam Rios
07 :: Dead Flame Rising (Shur-i-kan Rising Vocal) - The Steals