Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Elcheff's Podcast
Episode 16 :: Elcheff @ Random

Episode 16 :: Elcheff @ Random

A little session of everything
01 Shpongle-Nothing Is Something Worth Doing (Live Act)
02 EZ Rollers-Hope & Inspiration (Original 12" Mix)
03 Ltj Bukem-Atlantis (Marky & S.P.Y. 12" Rework)
04 Die, Jenna G-1000 Soul Songs (Extended Dub Mix)
05 DuoScience-Concord You (Original Mix)
06 SFDK, Accion Sanchez, Swan Fyahbwoy & Gordo Master-Blondapetit (Con Swan Fyahbwoy y Gordo Master)
07 Consequence, Jubei-Accidental Note (feat. Consequence) (Original Mix)
08 Triple XXX-Nos odian (Música: Lowbass)
09 Nasta-Underrated (feat. Javier Pekata)
10 Soopafly-Ahead of Ours (feat. Daz)
11 SFDK, Accion Sanchez & Crew Cuervos-W.O.M. (Con Crew Cuervos)
12 DJ Krush-Nosferatu (With Mr. Lif)