Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow El Caobo / The Duke of Earl
Share
RADIO SALSA CLÁSICA / EL TORNADO TROPICAL CON EL CAOBO, March 20, 2014

RADIO SALSA CLÁSICA / EL TORNADO TROPICAL CON EL CAOBO, March 20, 2014

The live radio show airs every Thursday according to the following information.

WHPK, 88.5 FM (Chicago)
- http://tunein.com/radio/WHPK-FM-885-s29405/
- http://www.whpk.org/stream

Thursdays:
- 4:00pm - 5:00pm Central Time (Illinois & Canada [central])
- 5:00pm - 6:00pm Eastern Time (New York, Colombia & Brasil)
- 3:00pm - 4:00pm Mountain Time (Denver & Canada [mountain])
- 2:00pm - 3:00pm Pacific Time (California & Canada [pacific])
- 10:00pm - 11:00pm British/Irish/Western European Time (London)
- 11:00pm - 12:00am Central European Time (Berlin)
- 12:00am - 1:00am Eastern European Time (Athens)

More Info:
- https://www.facebook.com/groups/RadioSalsaClasica/
- https://www.facebook.com/groups/MidWestSalsaLoversClub/

Artists should send music to:

El Caobo
PO Box 17761
Chicago, IL. 60617

Email: [email protected]

Comments