Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Edgard Jo.
  • 8
  • 1 year ago
Breath In Deep #4

Breath In Deep #4

This is the fourth chapter of Breathe In Deep, wishing you friends and family an excellent start to the week !!

enjoy it:

1.-Sako Isoyan feat. Irina Makosh - Dreamer (Original Mix)
2.- DeepJack Feat. Kinspin - Make Me Cry (Anton Ishutin remix)
3.- Anton Ishutin - Show Me
4.- Nina Simmone - Sinnerman (Ranchatek WD2N Bootleg)
5.- Sasha Primitive- End Of The Night (Original Mix)
6.- Shake Sofa - Fly Away (Original Mix)
7.- Felix Da Housecat feat Romina Cloud Cohn - I just want to be a lesbian (Cloud Remix)
8.- Purple Disco Machine - My House (Original Mix)

#radio #promo #set #mix #life #deep #deephouse #housemusic

If you like, remember to thumb up and share.

Do not forget to follow me on social networks. @edgardjo

Remember this Friday We will have a new episode of Tales Of Spirituality not to be missed.