Don’t miss the next upload by eclectronimentica!

Join free & follow eclectronimentica to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Eclectronimentica 05

Eclectronimentica 05

About the show

Playing tracks by

Cop Shoot Cop, Khaya, Asher Dust, Buddy Rich Big Band, Nic Jones and more.

Eclectronimentica 05 (14/10/2009). The theme was BARRACK OBAMA WINNING THE 2009 NOBEL PEACE PRIZE, chosen by Dan Mitchell.