Smokin' Buddha Beats Volume 4 (2007)

Smokin' Buddha Beats Volume 4 (2007)

869 plays869
Uploaded 5 years ago5 years ago
Smokin' Buddha Beats Volume 4 (2007)
dj eclectik profile image

dj eclectik

The fourth volume in my Buddha Beats series, this one also was put out on cd back in the mid 2000's at pretty much the dawn of Serato DVS, so its a mix of vinyl and mp3 recordings mixed on Technics 1200 decks. Just a mix of groovy tracks I thought went well together at the time.


Playing tracks by Dj Eclectik (Intro), Del tha Funky Homosapien, Coldcut, Schoolly D, The Brand New Heavies and more.

Chart history

  • 81
    81st in the underground hip hop Chart

    81st in the underground hip hop Chart


dj eclectik

1 Accepted Eclectik Intro by Dj Eclectik (Intro)
2 Mistadobalina by Del tha Funky Homosapien
3 True Skool (feat Roots Manuva) by Coldcut
4 Gangster Boogie by Schoolly D
5 Soul Flower (feat The Pharcyde) by The Brand New Heavies
6 Live in the Mix by Flow Dynamics
7 Make You Feel That Way by Blackalicious
8 Radio Frequency by Dead Prez
9 Random by Lady Sovereign
10 Old Skool by Dizzee Rascal
11 Go On Girl by Roxanne Shante
12 Electrik Heat (the seekwill) by K-Os
13 CK Man vs Sugerhill Gang by Afrodisiac Soundsystem
14 Money in the Bag by Kraak and Smaak
15 Conductin' Thangs by Maestro Fresh Wes
16 Concerto in X Minor by Brand Nubian
17 Put Your Hands Up For Detroit by Fedde Le Grand
18 Bucky Done Gun by M.I.A.
19 Electric Disco by Plump DJ's
20 Fela vs Kano by Afrodisiac Soundsystem
21 Needy Girl vs Damn Girl by Chromeo vs Kid Sister