Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Eclectic Kettle
#106: “Radio Drama Squad Goals”

#106: “Radio Drama Squad Goals”


Self Realization by The Vryll Society on Delta sonic (Delta sonic)
Florian Attack Saucer by Black Mountain on Jagjaguwar (Jagjaguwar)
Pray by Hælos on Matador (Matador)
Miracle Aligner by The Last Shadow Puppets on Domino (Domino)
Horns by Bryce Fox on Self-released (Self-released)
Oh No by Goodbye June on Interscope (Interscope)
Daisy Chain by Bianca Casady & The C.i.A on FANTASY Music (FANTASY Music)
Changes by Charles Bradley on Daptone Records (Daptone Records)
Sour Candy by Bleached on Dead Oceans (Dead Oceans)
All My Pride by Black Honey on Foxfive Records (Foxfive Records)
Cold Night by Yeasayer on Mute Artists (Mute Artists)
Reformer (feat. Empress Of) by Darkstar on Warp (Warp)
Copper Wire by The Range on Domino (Domino)