Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Eclectic Electric
  • 6 years ago
Aired 3/19/12 by DJ Amos Smith

Aired 3/19/12 by DJ Amos Smith

Mas Cerca-Daims
Ruffneck (Full Flex) (Munchi Anonymous Revolution Remix)-Skrillex
Wake Up Call-Nick Thayer
Paddling Out (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)-Miike Snow
Go!-Stefano Pain & Marcel
Bring That Beat Back (Tiesto Edit)-Autoerotique
Se7en (Original Club Mix)-Nicky Romero
Up (Original Mix)-Nari & Milani, Maurizio Gubellini
The Drifter-Child In Disguise
All For This-Stratus
No Fun Intended-The M Machine
F*cking Amazing!-DJ PP, Silversix
Hole In The Middle-Dani Casarano, Felipe Valenzuela, Demian Muller