Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Echo Vacio Presents......EV Ra
Echo Vacio Presents.......EV Radio 005 - Loco & Jam

Echo Vacio Presents.......EV Radio 005 - Loco & Jam

Welcome to EV Radio episode number 5, in this show we have a very special mini mix from Northern Irish Techno Superstars Loco & Jam.

LOCO & JAM are Northern Irish based Techno duo made up of Lloyd Reid and James Peoples. Formed in 2007 they have went from strength to strength with a list of productions under their belts on major labels such as 1605, MB Elektronics, Rekluse, Phobiq, Respekt and their very own label CODE.

1. MiniCoolBoyz - The Darkness Is Calling Me [Luca Morris Remix] (Terminal M)
2. Echo Vacio - Blurred Vison (Rhythm Convert(ed)
3. Jon Gurd - Escuro (Primal Rhythm)
4. Kaiserdisco - Silfide(100% Pure)
5. Mauro Picotto - I Am What I Am [Carlo Lio Remix)(Alchemy)
6. Popof, Jay Lumen - Hmmm Well (Form Records)
7. Nicole Moudaber - Stilettos (Four:Twenty Records)
Loco & Jam mix
8. Gary Beck - Egoist (EDLX)
9. Hans Bouffmyhre - Breathe (Sleaze)
10. Sian - Purple Bang [Beat Tool] (Octopus)
11. Harvey McKay - Wait And Return (8 Sided Dice)
12. Alan Fitzpatrick, Adam be