Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow E-Bass
  • 4 years ago
Live & Uncut 7  (21-11-2014)

Live & Uncut 7 (21-11-2014)

Playing tracks by

Coone, Tnt, Technoboy N Tuneboy, Juized, Frontliner, Wasted Penguinz, Vegas and more.

After a long wait it's finally here: the brand new liveset for you all to enjoy. As you could see on my facebookpage I had some other work done the last couple of weeks, that's why I didn't have time to records something new. Just see it as silence before a storm ;)

Please check out my facebook page for any new developments, and let me know what you think of this set. Tips, critique or just a plan hello... all feedback is welcome :) For now, enjoy you're weekend and to those attending: enjoy Qlimax!


01 - Coone - Universal Language (E-Bass edit)
02 - Headhunterz - Psychedelic Sunshine (E-Bass edit)
03 - TNT - Canzoncina
04 - Juized - Hold you
05 - Frontliner - Our District
06 - Toneshifterz - Psychedelic Wasteland
07 - Wasted Penguinz ft. Vegas - Wait for you
08 - Da Tweekaz - Intermission
09 - R3hab ft. Eva Simons - Unstoppable (Wildstylez remix - E-Bass edit)
10 - Audiotricz ft. Atmozfears - Raise your fucking hands
11 - The Prophet...