Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DVS NME
Dark Science Electro presents: DJ VLR

Dark Science Electro presents: DJ VLR

Playing tracks by

Silicon Scally, Andrea Parker, Clatterbox, Versalife, Gesloten Cirkel and more.

The 212th edition of DSE featured an exclusive mix by

LFO - Millionaire Dogs
Silicon Scally - Pace
Andrea Parker - Melodious Thunk
Patronen - Abstand
Clatterbox - Press On
Versalife - Unsolved Mysteries
Gesloten Cirkel - Secret Area
Ultradyne - Voyeur
Heinrich Dressel - Vocal Intro
Jeremiah R. - Aquarian Dream
Matti Turunen - Fargon
Kate Bush - Under Ice (s>>d rmx)
Plant43 - Wounding Words
Silicon Scally - Deep Dissolve
Autechre - Eutow