Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Duo Blank
  • 14
  • 6 years ago
The Switchboard - Episode 3

The Switchboard - Episode 3

Playing tracks by

Duo Blank, The Mekanism, Agoria & Carl Craig & La Scalars, Zoo Brazil, Zenbi and more.

The third edition of 'The Switchboard' - Duo Blank's monthly mix containing elements of techno, house and electronica. This month's mixtape by Ed Blank.

Track List

Duo Blank - Technopop
The Mekanism - Can't Believe
FPU Original - Crockett's Theme
Agoria feat Carl Craig & La Scalars - Speechless (Radio Slave Remix)
Kris Menace - Timeless
Zoo Brasil - Selected
Duo Blank - Nocturnal
Zenbi - Double Trouble (Filthy Rich's Voodoo Voodoo Remix)
Paul Kalkbrenner - Altes Kamuffel (Special Berlin Calling Edit)
Agoria - Panta Rei (Balearic Mix)
Mario Basanov / Yazoo - We are Child of Love / Don't Go (Mashup)
Alexander Robotnik - Infinite Solitude
Donna Summer - I Feel Love