Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Duncan Harvey
  • 980
  • 5 months ago
Rhythm Revue Vol. 1

Rhythm Revue Vol. 1

Playing tracks by

Lee "Shot" Williams, Annie Laurie ‎, Kitty White, Ruth Brown, Ronnie Wood and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 1st in the #rock 'n' roll chart, 3rd in the #northern soul chart and 26th in the #soul chart.


Fans of low-down-R&B, slinky soul, rock'n'roll, jump blues and dancefloor stompers need look no further.

01 Lee "Shot" Williams - You're Welcome To The Club
02 Annie Laurie ‎– Nobody's Gonna Hurt You
03 Kitty White - I’m Gonna Be a Fool Next Monday
04 Ruth Brown - Sure ‘Nuff
05 Ronnie Wood - Chills & Fever
06 Bobby Bland - Honey Child
07 Dean Barlow ‎– Come Back
08 Lavern Baker - Love Me Right
09 J. J. Barnes & The Dell Fi's - Won't You Let Me Know
10 James Brown - Think
11 Oscar Boyd - When Things Get A Little Better
12 Jimmy Witherspoon - Hey Mrs. Jones
13 Freddy King - Now I've Got A Woman
14 Eddie Holland - Leaving Here
15 Little Willie John - Leave My Kitten Alone
16 Ann Cole with the Suburbans - Got My Mojo Working
17 Willie Mabon - Say Man
18 Jesse Powell Orchestra with Fluffy Hunter - Walk Right In, Walk Right Out
19 Nappy Brown - Don’t Be Angry
20 Wynonie Harris - Bloodshot Eyes

All original 45s!


DJ Alekz
DJ Alekz

Nice one mate