Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dudier
Disco Meets House Vol. 3: Screaming Ah

Disco Meets House Vol. 3: Screaming Ah

Playing tracks by

Mario D'Episcopo, Feza, Gino Soccio, Amy Douglas, Horse Meat Disco, George Duke and more.

Chart positions

This show was 20th in the global disco house chart, 53rd in the global funky house chart, 88th in the global disco chart and 94th in the global soulful house chart.

With love,

1. I’ve Got The Music Of Your Love - Mario D'Episcopo
2. Do It Again (Original Mix) - Feza
3. You Move Me - Gino Soccio
4. Let's Go Dancing feat. Amy Douglas (Dimitri From Paris Remix) - Amy Douglas, Horse Meat Disco
5. Shine On (Original Mix) - George Duke
6. I Feel Good Things for You (Original Mix) - Daddy's Favourite
7. C’mon & Get It (Original Mix) - TheDjLawyer
8. I Can't Get No Sleep (feat. India) (Original Mix) - Masters At Work, India
9. Some Day (Original Mix) - Crackazat
10. Can't Get Enough (Vocal Club Edit) - Soulsearcher
11. Evolution (Original Mix) - The S-Men
12. House Of Calypso (The Reflex Edit) - Key Tronics Ensemble
13. God Make Me Phunky feat. Ella (The Loft Mix) - Ella, Mattei & Omich
14. 80's Drugs - Dj Nori
15. Latican Boogie (Crackazat Remix) - Joey Negro
16. "Ah" (Original Mix) - Bellaire