How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Dubwise Garage!

Join free & follow Dubwise Garage to be the first to hear it.

The Wailers with Bob, Peter, Joe Higgs - 1973-10-24 Capitol Records Rehearsal Complete

The Wailers with Bob, Peter, Joe Higgs - 1973-10-24 Capitol Records Rehearsal Complete


About the show

Playing tracks by

The Wailers .

The Wailers
Capitol Records Rehearsal Session, Capitol Record Tower, Los Angeles, CA
Bob Marley -Vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Peter Tosh-Vocals & Lead Guitar
Joe Higgs-Vocals & Percussion
Aston Barrett-Bass
Carlton Barrett-Drums
Earl 'Wya' Lindo -Keyboards
1. Can't Blame the Youth False Start
2. Can't Blame the Youth
3. Tuning
4. Rastaman Chant Keep the Faith
5. Duppy Conqueror False Start
6. Tuning
7. Duppy Conqueror
8. Tuning**
9. Slave Driver
10. Tuning
11. Burnin & Lootin
12. Tuning
Source Change Cut
13. Playback Session/Break Rastaman Chant_Keep the Faith
14. Tuning
Source Change Continuous
15. Tuning
16. Jam Rastaman Chant Keep the Faith
17. Tuning
18. Duppy Conqueror False Start
19. Tuning
20. Duppy Conqueror False Start
21. Duppy Conqueror
22. Midnigt Raver False Start
23. Tuning
24. Midnight Raver False Start
25. Tuning
26. Midnight Raver False Start
27. Tuning
28. Midnight Raver False Start
29. Tuning
30. Midnight Raver
31. Put


This comment has been deleted.
Dubwise Garage
Dubwise Garage

I will be adding the version without the false starts and tuning.

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message