Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow dubmission
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Dubmission #977

Dubmission #977

Chart positions

This show was 44th in the global jazz chart.

New music this week from Ezra Collective, Fatima, Ra Toth & The Brigantes' Orchestra, Samiyam, Karavan (that's Free The Robots and Lefto), TOKiMONSTA, Step Time Orchestra (that's Jori Hulkkonen and Toumas Salmela), Nick The Record, AfriCali, De Lux, Rhi, Hundred Waters, Outsideinside, Night Dives, Kuthi Jinani and Jad & The. Edits from Innaself for Lazy Emz and DJ 3000 for Santiago Salazar. Two great reworks from Hot Border Special and Craig Peyton, you'll see. Plus a guestmix from Adeepergroove in Scotland, always quality, deep af this time around. Enjoy...


Vision Collective Recordings

Thanks for including 'My Religion' by Mick Verma on Dubmission :


Ezra Collective – The Philosopher [Enter The Jungle]
Ra Toth & The Brigantes' Orchestra – Nico’s Bass [New Interplanetary Melodies]
Samiyam – What Can I Do feat. Jonwayne [Stones Throw]
Kuthi Jinani – Peshi [Beat Machine]
Karavan – Warzone [New Los Angeles]
Fatima – Somebody Else [Eglo]
Namebrandsound – You! [Arena Yard]
Lady Emz - Parting Soul (Innaself Remix) [Confunktion]
TOKiMONSTA – Rose’s Thorn [Young Art]
Panoram – Orange Road feat. Izzy Rob [Wandering Eye]
Night Dives – Maybe Another Time [Infinite Machine]
Stripper – Panamax [Sleeve]
Santiago Salazar - UKB to LAX (DJ 3000 Remix) [Love What You Feel]
Floorplan – He Can Save You (Robert Hood Remix) [M-Plant]
Jad & The – Gospel Five [Axe on Wax]
Borrowed CS – Cue Ball [Money $ex]
Step Time Orchestra – 2am in Africa [Fly By Night Music]
Blake Baxter – When A Thought Becomes You [Mint Condition]
Mick Verma – My Religion [Vision Collective Recordings]
M Vaughan – Reel Recognize Reel [Super Tuff]
Anthony Naples – Faceless [Proibito]
Start guestmix - @adeepergroove
The James L’Estraunge Orchestra – We Rise [BBE]
Jordan Rakei – Midnight Mischief (Tom Misch Remix) [4101]
Contours – Greenyellowbrown [Rhythm Section International]
Byron The Aquarius – Blow Your Mind [Eglo]
Wayne Snow – Nothing Wrong (Byron The Aquarius Remix) [Tartelet]
M.K Clive – Don’t Stop feat. Mukovhe (Pk Vibe Dub Mix) [Pitch House]
rkls – Fourth Tune (Fka Mash Glitch Dub) [R2]
Siriusmo – Comic [Monkeytown]
Projections & Woolfy – Walkaway (Fantastic Man’s Atmospheric Dub) [Permanent Vacation]
Frits Wentink – Theme 02 [Wolf Music]
Lord Echo – The Sweetest Meditation feat. Mara TK (Club Mix Radio Edit) [Soundway]
Misiu – All A Dream [Razor-N-Tape]
Laurence Guy – Gone feat. Contours [Church]
Crackazat – Proton Blue feat. Deep Orbit [Local Talk]
Mallard – Untitled (Breaks) [Rhythm Section International]
End guestmix - @adeepergroove
Nick The Record – Lifeforce Theme [Gamm]
AfriCali – Daughters of The Sun [Tokyo Dawn]
Craig Peyton – Be Thankful (Reference Mix, Take 2) [Peyton]
Rhi – Real [Tru Thoughts]
Dego & Kaidi – See & Blind, Hear & Deaf [Sound Signature]
Preslav – Watch Your Step (Rotomix) [Love What You Feel]
Hot Border Special – Thriller
Joe Armon-Jones & Maxwell Owin – Easy Now [Yam]
Piero Umiliani – Non Mollare [Four Flies]
Matias Aguayo & The Desdemonas – After Love [Crammed Discs]
De Lux - 875 Dollars [Innovative Leisure]
Hundred Waters – At Home & In My Head [OWSLA]
Outsideinside – Misled [Machine Age]