Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow dubmission
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Dubmission #1,061

Dubmission #1,061

New music on the show this week from Skinny Pelembe, Rumpistol, Mieux, Ebi Soda, Sweatson Klank, Aura Safari, Yosi Horikawa, Mount Liberation Unlimited, K-Lone, Lars Behrenroth, Timo Lassy & Teppo Mäkynen, Asta Hiroki, Italcimenti, Emily A. Sprague, DeepNight, Jacques Greene, LBT, New Jackson, Coco Bryce, Thomas Blondet & Steven Rubin, Elektro Hafız, Le Boa, Stereossauro, and Isaac Birituro & The Rail Abandon. Remixes by Marlon Kirk for LloydLA, Javontte for Lonely C, and DJ 3000 for Ancient Deep. Classics and reissues by Steve Elliott, Craig Leon, Mickey Oliver feat. Darci 'Mor, and John Kongos. Enjoy...


Vision Collective Recordings

Thank you for including 'Tout Fout le Camp' by DeepNight on Dubmission :


Yosi Horikawa – Moldy Vinyl [Borrowed Scenery]
Aura Safari – Island Life [Church]
Mount Liberation Unlimited – Welcome to Organic [Studio Barnhus]
Skinny Pelembe - No Blacks, No Dogs, No Irish (Extended Mix) [Brownswood]
K-Lone – Bells [Wisdom Teeth]
LBT – Oh My Body [Raw Tapes]
Thomas Blondet & Steven Rubin – Misophonia [Rhythm & Culture Music]
Lamb - Deep Delirium [Cooking Vinyl]
Asta Hiroki - Hiding Place feat. Lylli [Jalapeno]
Yu Su – The Ultimate Which Manages The World [Second Circle]
La Boa - Por Eso [Big In Japan]
Isaac Birituro & The Rail Abandon – La Cocina [Wah Wah 45s]
Timo Lassy & Teppo Mäkynen – Dark Cyan [We Jazz]
Claude Fontaine – Love Street [Innovative Leisure]
Stereossauro - Verdes Anos (Remix Pt. 1 & 2) feat. DJ Ride [Valentim de Carvalho]
Black Flower – Ankor Wat [Zephyrus Music/Sdban Ultra]
Rumpistol - Love Theme from Cryptomnesia [Rust Music]
Nude - Idyll feat. Anouré [Cascade]
Manatee Commune – W/O feat. Alexander Lynch [Bastard Jazz]
Duktus – There You Are feat. Ranko [ThinkLoud]
Sweatson Klank – Moving Inward [Friends of Friends]
Coco Bryce – Vertigo [Myor]
J-E-T-S – Potions feat. Dawn Richard [Innovative Leisure]
Jacques Greene – Say Nothing [3024]
Mieux – Not Kill [Mieux Music]
DeepNight - Tout Fout Le Camp (Yohan Esprada Mix) [Vision Collective Recordings]
New Jackson - Moonfeel [Cin Cin]
Italcimenti – Step By Step [Hot Elephant Music]
Lars Behrenroth – Love You [Deeper Shades Recordings]
LloydLA – City Life (Marlon Kirk Distraction Mix) [Unprincipled]
My Girlfriend – Corner Club [Apron]
Lonely C – Hold Up (Javontte Remix) [Soul Clap]
Ancient Deep - Time Feat. Cry No Màs (DJ 3000 Remix) [Audiophile Deep]
John Kongos - I'm Dreaming (Original Vocal Version 81) [Best Italy]
Mickey Oliver feat. Darci 'Mor - Lost Me Boy [Still Music]
Santiago Salazar – Cosmic Creasing [Love What You Feel]
Chance McDermott – Juneteenth [Talahachi]
Amon Tobin – Velvet Owl [Nomark]
Emily A. Sprague – A Lake [Rvng Intl]
Craig Leon - Four Floods Of The Point [Rvng Intl]
Elektro Hafız - Mega Hafıza 2 feat. Grup Ses [Zel Zele]
Benny Sings – Summerlude [Stones Throw]
Alfa Mist – 44 [Sekito]
Ebi Soda – Dahling [Sola Terra]
Ruby Rushton – Where Are You Now? [22a]
Resavoir - Taking Flight feat. Brandee Younger [International Anthem]
Ruru – Ether [Tokyo Dawn]
Tommaso Cappellato - No Flies For A Closed Mouth feat. Piero Bittolo Bon [Mother Tongue]
Abdullah Ibrahim – The Balance [Gearbox]
Steve Elliott – Memory [Rain & Shine]