Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow dubmission
Dubmission #1,040

Dubmission #1,040

Playing tracks by

Sunda Arc, Up High Collective, Neue Grafik, FYI Chris, Hugo Mari and more.

Chart positions

This show was 70th in the global jazz chart.

New music this week from Sunda Arc and Filmico. Edits from Wu Funk for Little Dragon, Prins Thomas for Adama Barry, Ron Trent for Batidos, EVM128 for Neue Grafik, and The Maghreban for Up High Collective. Classics from Milton Nascimento, Tosca, Albert Ayler, Airto Moreira, Super Numeri, Marianne Faithfull, Tom Waits, Michel Legrand, Timmy Thomas, and Oscar Peterson. Enjoy...



Sunda Arc – World of Spheres [Gondwana]
Up High Collective – Centipede (The Maghreban Remix) [Tangram]
Neue Grafik – Bed Stuy’s Mood (EVM128 Remix) [CoOp Presents]
FYI Chris – Encounters feat. DJ Morris [Toy Tonics]
Hugo Mari – Can You Feel Your Senses? [Heist Recordings]
Jonny Rock – Tye Die Techno [ESP Institute]
Kruder & Hunter – Addicted to Ganja [Compost Disco]
Batidos – Tengo Sed (The Batidos Song) (Ron Trent Drum Mix) [Six Degrees]
Adama Barry – Bissa (Prins Thomas Remake) [OK World]
Dowdelin - Elephants Roses [Underdog]
El Tipo Este y Al Quetz - Interludio en el 106 [Heavenly Sweetness]
Milton Nascimento – Roupa Nova [Ariola]
Mo Fingaz – Pardito [First Word]
Little Dragon – Lover Chanting (Wu Funk Remix)
Karmasound – Can See Thru You [Phuture Shock Musik]
Steve Spacek – Deep Inside [Eglo]
Garrett – Gotta Get Thru It [Music From Memory]
Tosca – Springer [G-Stone]
Pellegrino – Astri e Riflessi [Early Sound Recordings]
Herrmutt Lobby & Stéphane Mercier – The Width of a Section [Thin Consolation]
Creative Arts Ensemble – One Step Out [Nimbus West/Outernational Sounds]
Glass Museum - Tribal Coffee [Sdban Ultra Belgium]
Albert Ayler – Children [Storyville]
Ritual Trio - Africanos Latinos [Jazzman]
John Coltrane – Africa (First Version) [ABC/Impulse!]
Shabaka & The Ancestors – Nguni [Brownswood]
Kokoroko – Abusey Junction [Brownswood]
Insólito UniVerso – Vuelve [Olindo]
Airto Moreira – The Road Is Hard (But We’re Going to Make It) [Warner Bros]
Super Numeri – The Spies of St. Ives [Ninja Tune]
Marianne Faithfull – Broken English [Island]
Julia Holter – Voce Simul [Domino]
Filmico – Thinking About You Again [Isle of Jura]
Thom Yorke – Voiceless Terror [XL Recordings]
Madassane Ahmoudou – Akaline Akaline [Sahel Sounds]
Tom Waits – Sins of My Father [Anti]
Miguel Baptista Benedict – Phemy [Brainfeeder]
Michel Legrand – Alcatraz [Philips]
Afrikan Sciences – II, Det
Urulu – Minor Forms [Tartelet]
Petit Beurre – Mini V [Motech]
Timmy Thomas – Why Can’t We Live Together [Glades/Polydor]
Doug Shorts – Casual Encounter [Daptone]
Oscar Peterson – Tin Tin Deo [MPS]