Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow dublibertad
  • 1
  • 2 years ago
Positive Station(Podcast 56)

Positive Station(Podcast 56)

Playing tracks by

Earl Zero and The Silvertones.

- Ital Foundation-Repatriation(LP")/Edmar Records
- Earl Zero-None Shall Escape The Judgement(12")/Epiphany
- Earl Zero-Righteous Work(12")/Wax Poetic Records
- Freddie Mckay-Take My Hand Oh Jah(12")/Yah Congo
- Marcus Reid-Poor Man Cry+Soul On Fire By Marcus All Stars(7")/Soul Fire Records
- Clifton Campbell-New Civilization+Rockers Galore(7")/Freedoms Sounds
- Pablo Moses-Dubbing Is A Must+Version(7")/House Of Moses Records
- The Silvertones-Let Us Give Jah Praise(12")/Iroko
- Tinga Stewart/ John Steel- I Feel The Music(12")/Calabash Records