Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share Radio Collective #264 “Transmission” by AZZURRO(21.8.11) Radio Collective #264 “Transmission” by AZZURRO(21.8.11)

Chart positions

This show was 20th in the global classic rock chart and 39th in the global dub chart.

AZZURRO Transmission EP.2
72PBM August
1. Afro-Soultet / Le Berber (Banyan)
2. Domenique Dumont / People On Sunday (Leaf)
3. Blast Head / Day Light Com'inn (Free Hand)
4. Devin Morrison / It's Time feat. Dah-Vi (Nothing But Net)
5. Bobbi Humphrey / Please Set Me At Ease (Blue Note)
6. Te'amir / Randal In Addis (Tru Thoughts)
7. Bonobo / Shadow Tricks (Ninja Tune)
8. Jeff Parker & The New Breed / Soul Love (BBE)
9 Brian Eno / Put A Straw Under Baby (Virgin)
10. Roy Ayers / Gotta Find A Lover (Polydor)
11. Chance The Rapper / Summer Friends (Not On Label)
12. The Congos / Gods Kingdom Dub (Jamaican)
13. DJ Sotofett / Jealous Dub (Acido)
14. Kiefer / Agoraphobia (Stones Throw)
15. D'Angelo / Another Life (RCA)
16. Jackie Mittoo / World Of Love (VP Music)
17. The Clash / Rebel Waltz (CBS)
18. Silent Poets / Where The Sidewalk Ends Dub (Idyllic)
19. Teebs / Arthur's Birds (Brainfeeder)
20. Fennesz Sakamoto / Kuni (Commmons)