Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow dualsound
  • 6
  • 7 years ago
White Noise Sessions Episode 3

White Noise Sessions Episode 3

Hello guys, for this week we have a very nice White Noise Session Episode with tracks from Axwell, Herd & Fitz and our local producer Rafael Oviedo. Hope you like it.


1. Herd & Fitz - I Just Can't Get Enough feat. Abigail Bailey (Jason Herd & Adam White Remix).
2. John Dahlback ft Terri B - Flirt (Club Mix).
3. Axwell - It's True (Rick Costa Remix).
4. Funkadelic & Hardwell - Get Down Girl (Original Mix).
5. Rafael Oviedo - Copenhagen (Original Mix).