Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow dsqt
Disquietude Ambient Podcast 0001

Disquietude Ambient Podcast 0001

Playing tracks by

Jimmy Kipple and Paula Daunt, Marc Weidenbaum, Brian Hendricksen, Carl Mikael Björk, Erika Nesse and more.

This is the first episode of the Disquietude podcast of ambient electronic music.




All six tracks of music are featured with the permission of the individual artists (Brian Hendricksen, Carl Mikael Björk, Erika Nesse, Marcus Fischer, Sarah Davachi, and Mark Rushton). More information at

Disquietude theme music by Jimmy Kipple, with vocal by Paula Daunt. Produced and hosted by Marc Weidenbaum. Logo by Boon Design.