Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow drumzofthesouth
DOTS_Perkid_the northern flight_MixtApe

DOTS_Perkid_the northern flight_MixtApe

Playing tracks by

Isotroph, PATTERN REPEAT, Deadbeat, Scuba (Will Saul & Mike Monday Remix), Time For Trees feat. Layden Bryant and more.

"We are all becoming zombies, only it's happening very slowly..."

To celebrate Isotroph's new EP release on French label Airflex Labs, one of the labels founders, Perkid, has kindly made D.O.T.S an exclusive mix.

Download the mix here

Further Info on D.O.T.S blog: