Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Radio Sevojno
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
  • 393
  • 3 months ago


Chart positions

This show was 13th in the global folk chart and 22nd in the global rock chart.

Art - Tim Walker



Spencer Cullum's Coin Collection - odlično je, hvala na otkriću! :)

Radio Sevojno

Dobar album!

Radio Sevojno

Jim Keller - Easy Rider
Spencer Cullum's Coin Collection - Jack of Fools
Sven Wunder - Prussian Blue
Tindersticks - Man Alone (Can't Stop the Fadin') Charles Webster Mix
Allison Russell – Nightflyer
Curtis Harding – Hopeful
Mdou Moctar – Chismiten
Erlend Apneseth Trio – Erindring
Ron Everett - Glitter Of The City (Song By Tahira)
Merry Clayton - Southern man
Los Lobos – Misery
Dylan LeBlanc - Sensitive Kind
José González - Head On
George Harrison - Run Of The Mill (Take 36)
Michael Hurley, The Unholy Modal Rounders, Jeffrey Fredericks & The Clamtones - Sweet Lucy
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - The Lee Shore (1969 Vocal) (Outtake)
Rodney Crowell - Something Has to Change
Earl Hooker & Jody Williams - Lucky You
Nick Waterhouse - Minor Time
Rose City Band - In The Rain
Valerie June - starlight ethereal silence
Lord Huron - Meet Me in the City
Spencer Cullum's Coin Collection - Dieterich Buxtehude
Swans- Can't Find My Way Home
Antonis Antoniou – Angali
Mdou Moctar – Untitled
Khruangbin – Right
Molly Lewis - The Forgotten Edge
Rev. Lonnie Farris - I'm So Happy and Free the Lord Save Me
Emma Swift - The Man in Me
Dylan LeBlanc - Going To California
Lord Huron - Twenty Long Years
Gary Higgins - Laugh a Little