Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DoubleV
DoubleV - Insane Feeling 067 (19-01-2012)

DoubleV - Insane Feeling 067 (19-01-2012)

Playing tracks by

Solis & Sean Truby feat. Anthya, Emma Hewitt, Fredda L. & Fisher, Tomas Heredia Feat Marcelo Fratini, John O'Callaghan & Kathryn Gallagher and more.

01. Solis & Sean Truby feat. Anthya - Timeless (Protoculture Remix) [InfraProgressive]
02. Emma Hewitt - Colours (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Armind]
03. Fredda L. & Fisher - Love, You Call It (Beat Service Remix) [Enhanced]
04. Tomas Heredia Feat Marcelo Fratini - Moonlight (Original Mix) [Captivating]
05. John O'Callaghan & Kathryn Gallagher - Mess Of A Machine (Sean Tyas Remix) [Subculture]
06. Phase One feat. Juha V - Words (Original Mix) [Dirt, Lies & Audio]
07. Up & Forward - Prestige (Den Rize pres. Blur8 Remix) [Mondo Records]
08. Trance Arts & Sonic Element - Reformation (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
09. Dave Cold feat. RVM - Find a Way (DoubleV Dub Mix) [Nile Tunes]
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Walk The Edge (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden Mix) [High Contrast]



Dave Cold feat. RVM - Find a Way (DoubleV Dub Mix) - REAL PURE TRANCE... MEGA REMIX