Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Doomed & Stoned
Share
Mad, Mad March!

Mad, Mad March!

Playing tracks by

Fange, OHHMS, Altar of Betelgeuze, Two-Headed Beast, Montezuma's Revenge and more.

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global heavy metal chart and 3rd in the global metal chart.

Oh, yes. I know you've been waiting for this. 20 damning, downtuned, doom tracks by 20 bands for the month of March! There's a lot of new talent here and I've picked out some of the heaviest for you. This nearly 2+ hour cast covers a range of doom styles from around the world: sludge to psychedelic to traditional and contemporary. I'm pumped to bring you the following bands (signed and unsigned):

Alastor
Altar of Betelgeuze
Archarus
Bereft
Drude
Egypt
Fange
Forge
Iron Wizard
Montezuma's Revenge
MotherSloth
O.D.R.A.
OHHMS
Psychotic Depression
REZN
Telekinetic Yeti
Thorr-Axe
Two Headed Beast
Without God
Wolf Snake Sun
Wolflaut

Listen to the show live every Sunday at 3 pm PST / 6 pm EST / 11 pm GMT on www.GripofDelusion.com

Explore the music and the stories of the heavy underground at www.DoomedandStoned.com
Check out our free quarterly compilation series at http://doomedandstoned.bandcamp.com

cover art: Iron Wizard: 'ESCHATONAUT' (2017)

Comments

Pierro Lefoo

Great MArch selection Mister Goate! Thanks for the discovery of Forge and Wolflaut, I'm going to listen to their albums asap.

Richard Lutje

really like this one

Doomed & Stoned

Thanks, brother. More where that came from, definitely!