Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ V.a.r.
  • 14
  • 5 years ago
Trance Formation Episode 023

Trance Formation Episode 023

Playing tracks by

Blugazer, Peetu S, Des McMahon, Nivaya, Peter Plaznik and more.

My 23rd episode of Trance Formation, tracklist below:

01) Blugazer - Underneath The Sky [Discover Digital]
02) Peetu S - Bigger Palace (Original Re-Build) [Discover Records]
03) Des McMahon - Ice Cold (Darren Porter Remix) [Discover Records]
04) Nivaya - Magnesia [Flux Delux]
05) Peter Plaznik - Operator Bandit (Eddie Bitar Remix) [Mental Asylum Records]
06) Jase Thrilwall - Gobstopper (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Mental Asylum Records]
07) Ian Booth - Fairtayle [Discover Dark]
08) Peter Plaznik - Animal Society [Discover Dark]
09) Ian Booth - Hidden Reality [Discover Dark]
10) Peter Plaznik - Black October [Discover Dark]