Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Vannyeis
  • 35
  • 6 years ago
D.j.Vanny Set Trance 2012

D.j.Vanny Set Trance 2012

Playing tracks by

Orjan Nilsen, The blizzard, Mike Foyle & ReFeel, Tenishia, Armin van Buuren and more.





Set Trance 2012

INTRO: Valgelis – Alexander
N.1) Orjan Nilsen - Amsterdam
N.2) The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog
N.3) Mike Foyle & ReFeel - Universal Language
N.4) Tenishia - Always Loved, Never Forgotten (The Day Will Come)
N.5) Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Cri - Suddenly Summer
N.6) Andy Moore & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriella – World to turn (Andy moore club mix)
N.7) Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture - Waking Up The Stars
N.8) Lemon & Einar K - We Are What We Are
N.9) Armin van Buuren presents Gaia - Jeai Envie De Toi
N.10) Susana & Max Graham - Down To Nothing (A State of Trance Edit)
N.11) W&W - Invasion [ASOT 550 Anthem] (Club Mix)
N.12) Alexander Popov - Attractive Force
N.13) Wiegel Meirmans Snitker - Nova Zembla Armin van Buuren Remix
N.14) Nash & Pepper - Ushuaia Memories
N.15) ‪Paul Van Dyk feat. Ummet Ozcan - Dae Yor (Original Mix Edit‬)‬‬
N.16) MaRLo - Megalodon
N.17) Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilse - Belter
N.18) James Dymond - Overthrow (Protoculture Remix)

Mixed and selection by d.j. Vanny