Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Vannyeis
D.j.Vanny Set Hardtechno war 2011

D.j.Vanny Set Hardtechno war 2011

Playing tracks by

Jason Little, Waldhaus, Light Year, Greg Notill, Sandy Warez, Jason Little & Greg Notill and more.

Set Hardtechno war 2011
Track list:

INTRO: R.Wagner – Il Crepuscolo degli Dei
N.1) Jason Little - Freedom
N.2) Miss DjAx - Forever
N.3) Cardell – Military machine
N.4) Dj Hammond vs J.Little - Everytime
N.5) Albert Kraner – Death becomes
N.6) Buchecha – Bang to the beat of the drum
N.7) Orman Bitch – Cmp anthem
N.8) Greg Notill vs Barbers – Naked girls
N.9) Spark Taberner vs Oliver Clothesoff – Surrender 2 your weakness
N.10) Greg Notill – Real carnage
N.11) Sandy Warez - Gamberos
N.12) Cardell – Plan B
N.13) Pet Duo – You’re so core
N.14) Jason Little vs Greg Notill – Killin your
N.15) Sandy Warez - Spandega
N.16) Miss DjAx – Bassface
N.17) Dj Hammond vs J.Little – Message of violence
N.18) Sandy Warez - Moonlight

Mixed and selection vinyl by d.j. Vanny