Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Vannyeis
D.j. Vanny - Set Happy new year

D.j. Vanny - Set Happy new year

Playing tracks by

Fiv, Jason Little, Weichentechnikk, Richie Gee, Rob Stalker and Greg Notill.

Set mixato esclusivamente con vinili.



Track List
Set Happy New Year

N.1) Orman Bitch – New kind of music
N.2) Flv – Happines hardtechno
N.3) Greg Notill – Identification
N.4) Miss Djax- The joker
N.5) Bassbottle - As you sow, so you shall reap
N.6) Fabio MC & MassiP. - Rieen
N.7) Jason Little vs Weichentechnikk - News Bulletin
N.8) Sepromatiq - Leasing
N.9) Orman Bitch – Tears of sadness
N.10) Richie Gee – Attack of slovakian mosquitos
N.11) Psychodrums – Silent hill
N.12) Miss Djax & Human Resource - Respect
N.13) Rob Stalker – One love
N.14) Pet Duo – No human eyes
N.15) Greg Notill – Audio LSD1 rmx
N.16) Jason Little vs Weichentechnikk - After dark remake