Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ V-Rod's House Noir Mix Seri
  • 1 year ago
Summer's End August 2017

Summer's End August 2017

As this summer comes to a close, I felt compelled to compile a blend of newer music that would complete the feel of this "Summer's End".

Contact/Booking Info: [email protected] 1-773-576-8226

Playlist: (all tunes found in Traxsource)
* Given Me Joy (Lovebirds Suite Vocal) - DJ Spen, The MuthaFunkaz w/Marc Evans
* Battita Profondo - Anane Vega
* Come Over (Wipe the Needle Vox) - Kelvin Sylvester, Wipe the Needle, Al
* Heat - Rapson
* My Weakness (Libation Main mix) - Ian Friday, Mike City
* Upright Love (Louie Vega Kat mix) - E.O.L. Soulfrito
* Crazy (Manoo & Francois A. mix) - Black Coffee Feat. Thiwe
* Get Myself Together (Mr. V Remix) - Reelsoul, Mr. V, Jay Kutz
* My Heartbeat (Mike Dunn BlackBall Mental) - Angel A.
* Feels Like Home (Vox) - MdcL feat. Ovasoul 7
* Let It Be (Sir LSG Main Mix) - Sir LSG - Carla Prather
* Never Saw You Coming (Franck Roger Vocal mix) - Black Coffee feat tsepo
* Raindance (Wipe The Needle Remix) - Gershon Jackson feat. Rona Ray