Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow David Carrillo (twist)
Share
  • 46
  • 1 year ago
April 25th 2017 Mix at Six 959 RnB

April 25th 2017 Mix at Six 959 RnB

Chart positions

This show was 72nd in the global old school chart.

"Mix at Six"
Tuesday April 25th 2017
95.9 RnB in Austin

Featuring:
Keith Sweat
Jody Watley
Michael Jackson
Rupee
Michel'le
Heavy D
Justin Timberlake
Mariah Carey
Natalie La Rose ft Jeremih

Check it out every Tuesday
listen live from anywhere
959rnb.com
4pm Pacific
6pm central
7pm Eastern

Also be sure to check me out at:
https://twitter.com/davidtwist03
https://www.instagram.com/davidtwistcarrillo/
https://www.youtube.com/user/Twist03
radiodjs.com

Comments