Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Tranzit
  • 1
  • 4 years ago
DJ Tranzit Disorganized January 2012

DJ Tranzit Disorganized January 2012

Playing tracks by

David Garcia & High Spies, Sarah Tancer, Basto & Yves V, Michael Woods, Starkillers, Nadia Ali, Sunnery James, Ryan Marciano and more.
1. All Here Now (EC Twins & Remy Le Duc Remix) David Garcia & High Spies Ft. Sarah
2. CloudBreaker (Original Mix) Basto, Yves V
3. Full Access (Original Mix) Michael Woods
4. Keep It Coming (Original Mix) Starkillers, Nadia Ali
5. Lethal Industry (Original Mix) Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
**Set Fire To The Rain Acapella
6. Rapture (Avicii New Generation Remix) Nadia Ali
7. Resurrection (Axwell's Recut Club Version) Michael Calfan
8. Sunshine (Original Mix) David Guetta, Avicii
9. Titanium feat. Sia (Alesso Remix) 6:44 David Guetta
10. Toca's Miracle (Tujamo Remix) Fragma
11. First Dose (Instrumental Mix) Jontron
12. Novel (Original Mix) Kamy Kei
13. Pineapple Express (Original Mix) Axis Of Evil & Jontron
14. Antidote (Original Mix) Swedish House Mafia, Knife Party
15. The End (Original Mix) Tommy Trash
16. Levels (Cazzette's NYC Mode Mix) Avicii
17. NUDGE (Original Mix) Felguk, Dirtyloud
18. Sending My Love (Afrojack