Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Stylez
  • 5 years ago
Summer Is Over Mix 2013

Summer Is Over Mix 2013

The $tylez Experience presents DJ $tylez The Summer Is Over Mix 2013
The summer has come to an end. DJ $tylez takes you on a ride with the The RandB and Hip-hop heat that have been blazing the airwaves and clubs. Time to unlock the hot!!!!!!!!!
1. Somebody Else - Mario ft Nicki Minaj
2. Beat It - Sean Kingston ft Chris Brown and Wiz Kalifa
3. Call These Boys - Estelle
4. Give It All To Me - Mavado ft Nicki Minaj
5. The One - Tamar Braxton
6. Own It - Mack Wilds
7. Get Like Me - Nelly ft Nicki Minaj and Pharrell
8. Helluva Night - Ludacris
9. Headband - B.O.B. ft 2 Chainz
10. This D -
11. P-ssy Magnet (Molly-Pop Remix) -
12. Red Nose (DJ Primetyme Refix) -
13. Hold On We're Going Home - Drake