How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Steve Haines!

Join free & follow Steve Haines to be the first to hear it.

Steve Haines - Charged Radio 011

Steve Haines - Charged Radio 011

Repost0

About the show

Playing tracks by

David Forbes, Marcus Schulz, Jerome Isma, Capa, Danilo Ercole and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 100th in the Electronic Dance Music chart .

Monthly radio show & podcast. 2 hours of Trance & Progressive.

Broadcast last Friday of every month on Digitally Imported (DJ Mixes Channel).
9pm CET | 8pm GMT | 3pm EST | 1pm PST

www.di.fm/shows/10553541/charged-radio

Subscribe with iTunes here: bit.ly/stevehainespodcastitunes

Remix & DJ Booking enquiries:
[email protected]

*IRIS AUDIO - Music Production & Audio Engineering Services*
Full track production / Stem Mixing / Mastering / TUITION.
Works signed to labels including: Vandit, Perfecto, Outburst, Zerothree, Macarize, Big Toys.
Genres covered: Progressive House, Trance, Techno, House, Tech House, Deep House.
For more info, please contact: [email protected]

Comments

[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
Loading…
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
Next
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
[[cloudcast.title]]
by
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
by
Suggested:Featured:
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message