How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by DJ Soul!

Join free & follow DJ Soul to be the first to hear it.

DJ Soul x Okayplayer - Assorted Donuts (A Tribute To J Dilla)

DJ Soul x Okayplayer - Assorted Donuts (A Tribute To J Dilla)

About the show

Recorded in 2007...

01. Intro
02. Talib Kweli "Freestyle"
03. Notorious BIG "Kick In The Door" (J Dilla Remix)
04. Nas "Hope" (DIlla Blend)
05. Ghostface "Whip Me With A Strap"
06. Jay-Z & The Escorts "Song Cry" (DIlla Blend)
07. Smokey Robinson & The Miracles "A Legend In It's Own Time"
08. Jadakiss "Why" (Dilla Blend)
09. Redman "The Saga Continues" (Dilla Blend)
10. Big L "Put It On" (Dilla Blend)
11. M.O.P. "Pounds Up" (Dilla Blend)
12. Black Thought & Peedi Crack "Freestyle"
13. Black Thought Interlude
14. Kanye West Interlude
15. Busta Rhymes, Rah Digga & Young Zee "Freestyle"
16. Mos Def "Miss Fat Booty" (Dilla Blend)
17. Ghostface "Beauty Jackson"
18. Notorious B.I.G. "Things Done Changed" (Dilla Blend)
19. The Roots "Can't Stop This"
20. J Dilla "Won't Do"


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message