Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Simon Rasho Presents A Tran
  • 5 years ago
Trance Sunrise 034

Trance Sunrise 034

Trance Sunrise 034

Tracklisting(original unless stated)

Ltn- a path to nowhere(jerome isma-ae)

Morvan- only forever(hanski)

Fon leman- lynx eye

Rafael frost- Masada

Max graham- still there's you(Juventa private)

Funabashi- the legacy(stone face and terminal)

Sunny lax- marvel

Airwave- the wrath of tambora(simon Templar)

Mark sherry- venomous

Tyler sherritt- petrichord(Alex morph)

3 drives- Greece 2000(Matt davey)

G. Ottoviani- angel(mark eteson&ben nicky)

Matt bowdidge- far from me

Xb and le saux- overture of angels( angels mix)

Aly and fila, fady and mina- the journey

Binary finary, lele troniq- waiting for the sun(j dymond)

Daniel skyver- astronimical

Sneijder,Bryan Kearney- proper order

Ben nicky, James dymond- refresh

Harmonic rush- were ghosts

Nick Callaghan, second sine- make me human

Photographer- this is upstep(estigma)

Paul oakenfold- southern sun(angry man)