Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Simon Rasho Presents A Tran
  • 5 years ago
Trance Eclipse 001 - On

Trance Eclipse 001 - On


Trance eclipse intro

Lektral, spektral- gamma one

Invisible reality- creation

Liam melly, nick sentience- nightshift (Paul Denton mix)

Johan stone- whitewalkers

Christopher Lawrence- the dark

Matt bowdidge- my reflection(harmonic rush)

Christian ketelaars- no rush(origins infected mix)

Indecent noise, lostly- lost in noise

Dave leyrock- high stakes(harmonic rush mix)

Proyal- silent night

Greg Downey- vivid intent(Jordan suckley acid mix)

Robert vadney- wasteland