Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Simon Rasho Presents A Tran
  • 6 years ago
A Trance Sunrise Episode 12 Progressive & Euphoric Mix

A Trance Sunrise Episode 12 Progressive & Euphoric Mix

Welcome to another double dose of trance mayhem with Episode 12 of a trance sunrise. 2 more mixes designed to make you feel good and raise those hands. Mix one full to the brim of banging progressive trance. Hope you enjoy them both.. Look out for the Special Promo mix for the Energy box...An Event im pleased to be part of on the 13th October in London!!

Tracklist - All Tracks Originals unless stated

Arty vs reflekt - hope to feel loved(patrick saaydo refix)

Audien - Eventide

Dash Berlin ft Chris Mason - Silence in your heart(antillas mix)

David Forbes - because of you 2012(vocal mix)

4 strings - the other side

Las Salinas - stone pony

Juventa - roadtest

Max Graham - still theres you

Extravagence - night shift(Dan Stone mix)

Khomha - the dark knight

Ernesto vs Bastian - whos the starter(dave asprey mix)

Skytech - Whats wrong

Fafaq - Opus Magnum