Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Simon Rasho Presents A Tran
  • 6 years ago
A Trance Sunrise Ep 12 Tech and Uplifting Mix

A Trance Sunrise Ep 12 Tech and Uplifting Mix

Welcome to Ep 12 of A Trance Sunrise with this 2nd mix full of 140 Tech and Uplifting trance action. Need to say a massive thankyou to Mr Robbie Van Doe for the superb guest mix 2 weeks ago. Hopefully I can get a few more guest's involved in the podcast. Anyway I hope you enjoy this stomp fest and see you in a couple of weeks.. Hands UP!!

Tracklist - All Original mixes unless stated

Armin Van Buuren vs Laura Jansen - coming somebody(maximas remash intro)

Headstrong - Love until it hurts(solis and truby mix)

Ferrin and Morris - Pacific

Solarstone - Seven cities(V ones living cities mix)

Dark matters ft Neev Kennedy - Leave me alone( sebastian brandt mix)

C-systems and bushi -Ari(Suncatcher mix)

Chris Metcalfe - Curveball

Oceanlab vs Linea Schossow - A miracle like you(Aressa mash)

Raneem - Airglow(f-6 mix)

Simon Patterson - Within

Aeden - Nocturnes(Touchstone mix)

Sneidjer - Away from here(sneidjer 1 am mix)

Astuni and Manuel Le Saux - bring it back(alan morrow mix)