Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Simon Rasho Presents A Tran
  • 6 years ago
A Trance Sunrise Ep 11 - Progressive Trance Mix

A Trance Sunrise Ep 11 - Progressive Trance Mix

Welcome to another storming episode of A Trance Sunrise. Once Again split into 2 podcasts, this one progressive and uplifting. With the other podcast full of 140 madness!! Both as always there for one reason and thats to get them hands up. ENJOY!! And please keep spreading the word. Also a quick thankyou to everyone for the great comments on the live ministry of sound set!! More to come in the future!!


Armin van buuren ft ana criado- suddenly summer(heatbeat mix)

Digital x- moonglow

Andy moor ft Jessica sweetman- in your arms(rafael frost)

Air scape- sosei(taito 2012 mix)

Beat service - fortuna(original)

Ashley wallbridge ft Audrey Gallagher- bang the drum(omnia mix)

Ummet ozcan- the box(original)

Ost and Meyer- Antalya

Boom jinx & daniel kandi- azzura(rafael frost)

Lo fi sugar, matt davey- higher ground(karanda mix)

Cosmic gate- perfect stranger(wezz devall)

Heatbeat-extra bacon(original)

Vast vision ft fisher- hurricane(ost and Meyer)

W&W- ak4