Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Shyheim
Gospel Music Revival Explosion Vol.1 mixed by DJ Shyheim

Gospel Music Revival Explosion Vol.1 mixed by DJ Shyheim

Playing tracks by

Hezekiah Walker, Kirk Franklin, Shari Addison, Anita Wilson, Mary Mary and more.

Gospel Music Explosion Vol. 1
mixed by DJ Shyheim
Buy Here @

1. Hezekiah Walker - Clean Inside
2. Kirk Franklin - Melodies From Heaven
3. Shari Addison - Whateva
4. Anita Wilson - Jesus Will
5. Mary Mary - I Worship You
6. Tasha Cobbs - Happy
7. The Walls Group - Love On The Radio
8. Mary Mary - God In Me
9. J Moss - Alright OK
10. Hezekiah Walker - Grateful
11. Zacardi Cortez - #YDIA
12. Shirley Caesar feat. Anthony Hamilton - Its Alright Its Ok
13. The Brown Boyz- Hallellujah Slide
14. Tim Bowman Jr. - I'm Good
15. Deitrick Haddon's LXW - Great God
16. Tye Tribbett & G.A.- Victory
17. Joshua's Troop - Everybody Clap Your Hands
18. Georgia Mass Choir- God Is
19. Hezekiah Walker - Better
20. Norman Hutchins - Gods Got A Blessing
21. Timothy Wright - Trouble Don't Last Always
22. Rev.James Moore - Joy


Priscilla Gooch

We love the mix!


This is a good mix, anyway to get it n a cd?

DJ Shyheim

Look in the Description above Tracklist