Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djshawnmadness
  • 39
  • 5 years ago
1:06:57
Share
SOUL SEDUCTIVE

SOUL SEDUCTIVE

Playing tracks by

PEVEN EVERETTE, Erro, Bucie, Distant People, Michael Jackson and more.

BACK ON MY SHIZZLE SHOUT OUT TO DJ PABLO HARRINGTON AND DJ CLASH TITAN AKA GUILLOTINE TRAX FOR SOME OF THE SELECTED HEAT ON THIS JOINT AND LOVE TO ALL THE REST OF MY GETODJSINC FAMILY!!! YOU CAN ALSO CATCH ME LIVE ON SATURDAYS FROM 2PM TIL 4PM(CST)3PM TIL 5PM(EST)8PM TIL 10PM(GMT-EUROPE)AND 9PM TIL 11PM(ITALY) AT LIVESTREAM.COM/HOUSEMUSICSOCIALNETWORK!!

Comments

djshawnmadness

JUST A LIL SUMTHIN TO RIDE TO ON THE WAY HOME OR JUST TO GET YA GROOVE ON LETS GO GETODSINC 4 LIFE